Event Ticket Boss | Page 13 | Event Ticket Boss, where the Tickets are for Concerts, Sports, Arts, Theater, Family Events, and More
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Tacoma on April 15 2020
Apr 15 Wed
Tacoma Dome Concert in Tacoma
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Vancouver on April 17 2020
Apr 17 Fri
Rogers ArenaConcert in Vancouver
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Edmonton on April 21 2020
Apr 21 Tue
Rogers PlaceConcert in Edmonton
Kesha will hit the road this spring for the North American High Road tour in Sugar Land on April 23 2020
Apr 23 Thu
Smart Financial CentreConcert in Sugar Land
Kesha will hit the road this spring for the North American High Road tour in Irving on April 25 2020
Apr 25 Sat
The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryConcert in Irving
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Saskatoon on April 25 2020
Apr 25 Sat
SaskTel CentreConcert in Saskatoon
Kesha will hit the road this spring for the North American High Road tour in Austin on April 26 2020
Apr 26 Sun
ACL Live At The Moody TheaterConcert in Austin
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Winnipeg on April 27 2020
Apr 27 Mon
Bell MTS PlaceConcert in Winnipeg
Kesha will hit the road this spring for the North American High Road tour in Phoenix on April 29 2020
Apr 29 Wed
Arizona Federal TheatreConcert in Phoenix
Lady Gaga: Enigma + Jazz & Piano - Las Vegas On May 30 - November 11 2019
Apr 30 to May 16 Thu to Sat
Park TheaterConcert in Las Vegas
Kesha will hit the road this spring for the North American High Road tour in Las Vegas on May 1 2020
May 1 Fri
Pearl TheaterConcert in Las Vegas